Unit HomeUnits5TH MARINE REGTRegimental StaffOperations (S-3)
5th Marine Regiment

 

5th Marine Regiment

"The Fighting Fifth"

1st Marine Division, Camp Pendleton, Calif.

SharePoint link (CAC enabled): https://eis.usmc.mil/sites/5mar/HQ/S3/Home.aspx


Operations Officer: Major Michael Williamson

Office: (760) 763-4412

Email: michael.w.williamson@usmc.mil

Assistant Operations Officer: Major Redmond Gautier, IV

Office: (760) 763-4413

Email: redmond.gautier@usmc.mil

Future Operations Officer: Major Joseph Larkin

Office: (760) 763-4421

Email: joseph.p.larkin@usmc.mil

Air Officer: Major Jon Tillman

Office: (760) 725-7851

Email: jon.tillman@usmc.mil

Assistant Air Officer: Captain Seth Matthews

Office: (760) 725-7851

Email: seth.matthews@usmc.mil

Information Management Officer: Captain Michael Wright

Office: (760) 763-1253

Email: michael.d.wright@usmc.mil

Chemical, Biological, Radiological, & Nuclear Defense Officer: Chief Warrant Officer 3 Aaron McCatty

Office: (760) 725-7475

Email: aaron.mccatty@usmc.mil

Chilean Exchange Officer: Lieutenant Commander Patricio Arriagada

Office: (760) 763-4421

Email: patricio.arriagada@usmc.mil

Operations Chief: Master Gunnery Sergeant Larry Robles

Office: (760) 725-7627

Email: larry.robles@usmc.mil

Assistant Operations Chief: Master Sergeant Edward Somuk

Office: (760) 763-4413

Email: edward.somuk@usmc.mil