Unit HomeUnits5TH MARINE REGTRegimental StaffLogistics (S-4)
5th Marine Regiment

 

5th Marine Regiment

"The Fighting Fifth"

1st Marine Division, Camp Pendleton, Calif.

SharePoint link (CAC enabled): https://eis.usmc.mil/sites/5mar/HQ/S4/Home.aspx


Logistics Officer: Major Scott Hambley

Office: (760) 725-7681

Email: scott.hambley@usmc.mil

Assistant Logistics Officer: Captain Charles Lamar

Office: (760) 763-7270

Email: charles.lamar@usmc.mil

Logistics Chief: Gunnery Sergeant Ashley Wrenn

Office: (760) 763-9568

Email: ashley.wrenn@usmc.mil

Supply Officer: Captain Zechariah Rogers

Office: (760) 725-7315

Email: zechariah.rogers@usmc.mil

Supply Chief: Staff Sergeant Raul Northcutt

Office: (760) 725-7315

Email: raul.northcutt@usmc.mil

Mobility Officer: Chief Warrant Officer 2 John Hildebrandt

Office: (760) 725-7680

Email: john.hildebrandt@usmc.mil

Ordnance Officer: Chief Warrant Officer 2 Ryan Collins

Office: (760) 763-1966

Email: ryan.m.collins@usmc.mil

Motor Transportation Officer: First Lieutenant Jason Jolivette

Office: (760) 763-8975

Email: jason.jolivette@usmc.mil

Motor Transportation Chief: Master Sergeant Dale Tilley

Office: (760) 725-7568

Email: dale.tilley@usmc.mil

Maintenance Management Officer: Second Lieutenant Grant Hale

Office: (760) 725-8542

Email: grant.hale@usmc.mil

Maintenance Management Chief: Gunnery Sergeant Robert Young

Office: (760) 725-8454

Email: robert.w.young@usmc.mil

Facilities Officer: Second Lieutenant Molly McGrath

Office: (760) 763-8818

Email: molly.n.mcgrath@usmc.mil

Mess Chief: Master Sergeant Mohammed Hossain

Office: (760) 725-7801

Email: mohammed.hossain@usmc.mil